Gelukkig Nieuwe Jaar Allemaal!

Here we have it then. The end of 2014. I’ve had a very hectic year and for many months its not been a great year. But in an attempt to of not dwelling on that I have decided to share with you some of my 2014 highlights.

I’ve achieved so much this year: three trips to Holland, Visiting No.10 Downing Street, Buying a new car, Attending the ‘Wedding of the Year’ and of course passing level one Dutch and enrolling on level two. Busy 12 months to cancel out the crap, but this isn’t a post for dwelling on the bad stuff. One of my major highlights of this year has been this blog. I am now officially www.mariavictoriasmith.com how damn exciting is that! You’ve found it so I personally want to thank YOU! I never thought in my wildest dreams that I’d be here when I started rambling on on August 1st 2014. I have had the most unimaginable support over the last 5 months and its been fantastic, if anything its that support that has encouraged me to keep it up. Some posts have been a tad more Carrie Bradshaw-esque than originally expected but its all been good fun. I can’t wait for 2015 to see what other rambling I can come up with! So thanks again for the support. You’ve all been fabulous. I wish you a very happy new year and here’s to an amazing 2015!   Tot ziens schatjes 

Blog Signature